top of page

Review & Release Blitz ~ Love Me in the Dark by Mia Asher


RELEASE BLITZ

Title: Love Me in the Dark

Author: Mia Asher

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Two strangers in Paris ...

One passionate, earth-shattering kiss.

He was the artist upstairs

with the tantalizing smile and laughing eyes.

He was the devil inviting me to sin,

seducing me to dance in the bright moonlight.

He was desire and need.

When he touched me, my body sang--

my soul came alive.

But I belonged to another man,

and he didn't want to let me go.

FREE on Kindle Unlimited US | UK | CA | AU

Sometimes you float through life in a blanket of darkness. When true love walks in your eyes open and you find that you were not living before, you were existing. Valentina found herself in this position. Weakened by what she thought was love, until a stranger came along and showed her what it was to be herself, to love the little things, to know what kind of eggs she liked. Sébastien never thought love would happen for him again, until Valentina. She becomes a drug to him. Married or not, he has no intentions of quitting. I could almost smell the flowers and the love in the air during some of the scenes. Mia has a way of pulling you into her characters world. Even when I wanted to scream from frustration as well as delight, I adored this story! "There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved."

ARC provided for an honest review.

I'm a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, I might be a

bit crazy - but who isn't?

I believe in happy endings however I know that not everyone is lucky enough to get one, but such is life. I think fine lines exist to be pushed and possibly crossed.

Love, M.

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W

We read books.  We love books.  We...Talkbooks

bottom of page